Death is Life

Life is death
Death is life
This only life results in death
Bring me peace put me to rest
Eternal depth darkness it temps

Exhale existence
To the dreams beyond
Pure innocence
Doing what your nothing but what your told
Lucid lacerations
The one you loved and betrothed
Already dead minds are under control

In the shadows of lust
Through meadows of pain
I will bring you back to life
I will bring you back to life

In the flames of the ocean
Drowning in the forest
I will bring you back to life
I will bring you back to life

To you I give my life

About Amethyst Wilton

IT student from the Blue Mountains. I write poetry, lyrics, draw and paint.
This entry was posted in Anxiety, Death, Depression, Mental Illness, Poem, Poetry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

